Important Dates

May 15, 2020

Workshop Proposal Due

August 8, 2020 (hard)

Paper Submission Deadline

September 12, 2020

Author Notification

October 4, 2020

Final Manuscript Due

November 02 – 06, 2020

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Daniel Grosu, Wayne State University, USA
•   Ioana Banicescu, Mississippi State University, USA
•   Maryline Chetto, University of Nantes, France

Program Chairs
•   GaganGeet Singh Aujla, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
•   Marco Brocanelli, Wayne State University, USA
•   Minghua Wang, University of South China, China

Workshop Chairs
•   Hu Liu, Shanghai Insititute of Technology, China

Publicity Chairs
•   Dongxiu Ou, Tongji University, China

Web and System Chair
•   Zihao Jiang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Steering Committee
•   Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada
•   Jinsong Wu, University de Chile, Chile
•   Jianhua Ma (Chair), Hosei University, Japan
•   Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
•   Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2020


Copyright GreenCom-2020. Created and Maintained by GreenCom-2020 Web Team.