Important Dates

April 1, 2024

Workshop Proposal Due

May 1, 2024

Paper Submission Deadline

June 6, 2024

Author Notification

July 2, 2024

Camera-ready and Registration

August 19-22, 2024

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
•   Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
•   Zhe Liu, Zhejiang Lab, China
•   Boris Düdder, Copenhagen University, Denmark

Program Co-Chairs
•   Salil Kanhere, UNSW Sydney, Australia
•   Laura Ricci, University of Pisa, Italy
•   Man Ho Au, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Workshop and Symposia Co-chairs
•   Helen Paik, UNSW Sydney, Australia
•   Jie Wang, Xidian University, China
•   Haiqin Wu, East China Normal University, China

Tutorial Chairs
•   Damiano Di Francesco Maesa, University of Cambridge, UK
•   Jiangshan Yu, University of Sydney, Australia

Publication Co-Chairs
•   Rishikesh Sahay, Oregon Institute of Technology, USA
•   Wenjuan Li, The Education University of Hong Kong, China

Local Chair
•   Wei-Yang Chiu, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Publicity Co-Chairs
•   Shantanu Pal, Deakin University, Australia
•   Keke Gai, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
•   Javier Parra-Arnau, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
•   Haomeng Xie, Xidian University, China

Web Chair
•   Jiawei Wang, The University of Warwick, UK

Steering Committee Co-Chairs
•   Laurence T. Yang, Hainan University, China
•   Zheng Yan, Xidian University, China

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2024


Copyright Blockchain-2024. Created and Maintained by Blockchain-2024 Web Team.