Important Dates

July 15, 2023

Workshop Proposal Due

September 01, 2023
September 16, 2023
(Firmed, no extension)
(Anywhere on Earth - AoE)

Paper Submission Deadline

September 30, 2023

Tutorial Proposal Due

October 15, 2023

Author Notification

October 31, 2023
November 10, 2023

Camera-ready and Registration

November 10, 2023

Registration Deadline

December 17-21, 2023

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
•   Jaideep Vaidya, Rutgers University, USA
•   Rongxing Lu, University of New Brunswick, Canada
•   Xueming Si, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Program Co-Chairs
•   Joseph Liu, Monash University, Australia
•   Dominique Schröder, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
•   Xueqin Liang, Xidian University, China

Workshop and Symposia Co-chairs
•   Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
•   Yogachandran Rahulamathavan, Loughborough University, UK
•   Xuyang Jing, Xidian University, China

Tutorial Chair
•   Shujie Cui, Monash University, Australia

Publication Co-Chairs
•   Yoan Miche, Nokia Bell Lab, Finland
•   Jie Wang, Xidian University, China

Local Chair
•   Jieren Cheng, Hainan University, China

Publicity Co-Chairs
•   Benjamin Yankson, University at Albany, State University of New York, USA
•   Shufan Fei, Xidian University, China

Web Co-Chairs
•   Jiawei Wang, The University of Warwick, UK
•   Xiangwen Yang, Monash University, Australia

Steering Committee Co-Chairs
•   Laurence T. Yang, Hainan University, China
•   Zheng Yan, Xidian University, China

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2023


Copyright Blockchain-2023. Created and Maintained by Blockchain-2023 Web Team.